Skip to content

AGM 2020/2021

Our 2020 AGM was streamlined so well this year it was all done and dusted in 11 minutes, thanks to great organising by David Worth.

We had about 100 proxies signed, a few attended on Zoom and we had a full house on site obeying the Covid rules of course.

Our new committee is: Commodore Keith Miller, Vice Commodore Ric Addison, Secretary/Treasurer John Higgins, General Committee: Ian Hutchinson, Ange Quinn, Leon Armistead, Chris Tutungi, Chris Nisbet, Phil Meurer, Wayne Griffiths, Jamie Trigg and Gordon Mather.

Immediately after the meeting we awarded the trophies and prizes to our winning Anglers for the year and this was followed by an open bar and a free sausage sizzle.

Ric Barham is our Club Champion for 2020
Andrew Clarke who was runner up club champ and also winner of the Most Species
Ian Middleton who came 3rd in the club championship
Glenice Hayward came 4th in the Club Championship
Barry Hayward came 5th in the club championship
Steve Arundell caught the biggest Salmon for the year
Rose Riberu caught the biggest bream for the year so her name will go onto the perpetual Bream Shield

Other winners were: biggest Snapper Luke Norton, biggest Flathead Rishi Williams and biggest Whiting Tilo DeBon. 

Notices for the Annual General Meeting 2021
AGM Minutes 2020
AGM 2021 Member Pack
Proxy Form
Financial Report 2021 and Auditors Report 2021