Skip to content


For any information about Lorne Aquatic Club please send us an email or call us on 5289 5108

Lorne Aquatic & Angling Club Facebook Page

Current LAAC Committee:

Commodore: Keith Miller
Vice Commodore: Doug Williams
Secretary & Treasurer: David Worth
Manager: Ian Hutchison
General Committee: Ric Addison, Leon Armistead, , Barry Hayward, Donna Issell, Chris Nisbet, Tony Peddie, Ange Quinn and  Chris Tutungi.